Skip to content

A new store

March 14, 2011

I’m still working out the kinks over at Blogger and getting ready to go live, but I wanted to write one final post here sharing my newest store on Etsy.

It’s very different from my other store that I share with Laura, in that it is solely watercolors and prints of my most favorite photos.

Watercolors have long been a passion of mine and I am finally getting upthe nerve to share some of them.  I will be taking custom orders if you have any desire.

So, stop by if you get a chance, I’d love some feedback.

Lots of love and I will see you in my new space this Thursday for the continuation of the Sewing Bee!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 14, 2011 13:11

    Love the look! Great job~Laura

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

